I promised myself I’d remain quiet…

As the numerous issues regarding the Minnesota Orchestra lockout and it’s players have been argued and discussed online, I assured myself that I have way too much on my plate to spend any time posting to the discussion.  However, in spite of that good intention, I have found myself doing just that.  It has occurred to me that my viewpoint may be of some value in this strange and uncomfortable process that is occurring.  I could also be wrong.  We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

